

Areas affected by controlling forces

Areas where the Government of Ukraine regained control

Areas of Donetska, Luhanska, Khersonska and Zaporizka oblasts under the temporary military control of the Russian Federation Areas of Donetskka and Luhanska oblasts beyond the control of

the Government of Ukraine since 2014 The Autonomus Republic of Crimea

ACTED Areas

East Area 6 oblasts North Area 6 oblasts South Area

3 oblasts

9 oblasts

West Area

ACTED Capital office



ACTED field office



ACTED field office under setup

Note: Data, designations and boundaries contained on this map are not warranted to be error-free and do not imply acceptance by the ACTED partners, associated, donors mentioned on this map.

ACTED works only on areas controlled by Government of Ukraine.

Coordinate system: WGS 1984 Web Mercator Auxiliary Sphere

Data sources:

Administrative boundaries: OCHA